The Mega Blog

This is A Blog That Will be Updated Every Day. (week or month or day or week or year or month.)


So, i am researching a channel called spooky local 69.
I watched this show in 1555, and it was really distubing. also my name is Pelliot.
It had 4 shows that i watch and remembered great. one was called Boobie, a show with a talking watermelon named boobie, yet my dad was a maniac so he let me watch it.
it had 5 episodes that i remember, and one was where boobie was shaking back and forth on a bottle of runch, and another small boobie showed up and sad, ''Toggeter.'' as the boobies started to shake on the runch, some flew and hit a explosion barrel. (playt twust.) it esploded, and the channel cut to static for a hour.That is all i remember for today.~ Pelliot

Update 1


so i found a new show called mr pears celler.
it was based in a room with a table with the runch from boobie, and the pear just stayed still.
after all, it is a pear-
wha?
JUST THEN A SPOOKY SKELETON POPPED IN THE DOOR AND-
it was there for 10 minutes, then the pear fell over and that show ended.
Dats all fo today!
~ Pelliot

Update 2


Remember that one called Boobie? Well it is still running on the channel, but not Mr Pears Cellar, because i realized these episodes of boobie are reruns. Here is a new one: Boobie, episode 7, ''Spooky''. This episode was of Boobie shaking around for a bit as always, when a skeleton came down from the ceiling. I was major spooked so it scared me to death and i got major spooks disease.. ~ Pelliot

Update 3


As you know i am recovering from dat major spooks disease, i cant watch tv because i have to go to bed, but thats it.
~ Pelliot

Update 4


So i went to the doctors today, and im good for now. So it turns out Spooky Local 69 was a channel that was bloke'd, and only small frequency weed can pick it up. So this episode was, the most....
Creepiest thing i have ever seen...
It was the spooky skeleton, running through a hallway of hyper realistic blood, while mr pear sat in the corner with hyper realistic eyes. I started hyperventilating, and then i passed out.
But, when i woke up...
The tv was on static... And i felt a hand on my shoulder as it, goes up to my head and rolls its sharp nails through my hair. It was Evil PATRIXXX! I felt like i was about to die as he punched me in the head and knocked out some of my hair.
The Evil PATRIXXX ran away and, left a mr pear plush on the ground next to me.
i was super scared and passed o
JAIHGJAJGJAUIUGIA
De heerschappij van het Kwaad Patrixx is begonnen.
We moeten niet veel tijd meer .
Dit is pelliots broer , en ik ben nederlands .

End of chapter 1


I am so sorry to the people that actually looked at this page for updates. I really am sad that i have to end this pasta but i have alot on my shoulders right now.